Iowa - SF2096 - 2018

A bill for an act establishing a solar energy minimum purchase standard applicable to specified electric utilities.

View Latest Bill

Electricity Generation

Added On: 01-30-2018
Updated On: 01-23-2018
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Joseph Bolkcom (Democratic), Nate Boulton (Democratic), William Dotzler (Democratic), Robert Dvorsky (Democratic), Robert Hogg (Democratic), Wally Horn (Democratic), Mary Jochum (Democratic), Matt McCoy (Democratic), Janet Petersen (Democratic), Herman Quirmbach (Democratic)

Actions (2)

  • 01-23-2018 - Introduced, referred to Commerce. S.J. 142.
  • 01-25-2018 - Subcommittee: Chapman, Feenstra, and McCoy. S.J. 166.