Iowa - HF2362 - 2018

A bill for an act providing for the inclusion of the state as a member of the United States climate alliance.

View Latest Bill


Added On: 02-19-2018
Updated On: 02-14-2018
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Ako Abdul-Samad (Democratic), Marti Anderson (Democratic), Bruce Bearinger (Democratic), Liz Bennett (Democratic), Wesley Breckenridge (Democratic), Timi Brown-powers (Democratic), Dennis Cohoon (Democratic), Abby Finkenauer (Democratic), John Forbes (Democratic), Ruth Ann Gaines (Democratic), Mary Gaskill (Democratic), Chris Hall (Democratic), Lisa Heddens (Democratic), Bruce Hunter (Democratic), Charles Isenhart (Democratic), Dave Jacoby (Democratic), Timothy Kacena (Democratic), Jerry Kearns (Democratic), Bob Kressig (Democratic), Monica Kurth (Democratic), Vicki Lensing (Democratic), Mary Mascher (Democratic), Charlie McConkey (Democratic), Brian Meyer (Democratic), Helen Miller (Democratic), Amy Nielsen (Democratic), Jo Oldson (Democratic), Rick Olson (Democratic), Scott Ourth (Democratic), Todd Prichard (Democratic), Kirsten Running-Marquardt (Democratic), Mark Smith (Democratic), Ras Smith (Democratic), Art Staed (Democratic), Sharon Steckman (Democratic), Todd Taylor (Democratic), Phyllis Thede (Democratic), Beth Wessel-Kroeschell (Democratic), Cindy Winckler (Democratic), Mary Wolfe (Democratic)

Actions (1)

  • 02-14-2018 - Introduced, referred to Environmental Protection. H.J. 271.