Hawaii - HB436 - 2019

Relating To Critical Infrastructure Resiliency.

View Latest Bill


Added On: 02-11-2019
Updated On: 12-29-2019
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Henry Aquino (Democratic), Tom Brower (Democratic), Romy Cachola (Democratic), Richard Creagan (Democratic), Lynn Decoite (Democratic), Stacelynn Eli (Democratic), Sharon Har (Democratic), Mark Hashem (Democratic), Troy Hashimoto (Democratic), Linda Ichiyama (Democratic), Lisa Kitagawa (Democratic), Nicole Lowen (Democratic), Lauren Matsumoto (Republican), Angus McKelvey (Democratic), John Mizuno (Democratic), Nadine Nakamura (Democratic), Scott Nishimoto (Democratic), Val Okimoto (Republican), Calvin Say (Democratic), Gregg Takayama (Democratic), David Tarnas (Democratic), Tina Wildberger (Democratic), Kyle Yamashita (Democratic)

Companion Bills (1)

Actions (4)

  • 01-18-2019 - Pending introduction.
  • 01-22-2019 - Referred to EEP/PVM, FIN, referral sheet 3
  • 01-22-2019 - Introduced and Pass First Reading.
  • 12-01-2019 - Carried over to 2020 Regular Session.

Sponsors (24)