Hawaii - HB559 - 2019

Relating To An Electric Vehicle-ready Hawaii.

View Latest Bill


Added On: 02-11-2019
Updated On: 12-01-2019
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Henry Aquino (Democratic), Della au Belatti (Democratic), Romy Cachola (Democratic), Lynn Decoite (Democratic), Cedric Gates (Democratic), Linda Ichiyama (Democratic), Aaron Johanson (Republican), Bertrand Kobayashi (Democratic), Chris Lee (Democratic), Nicole Lowen (Democratic), John Mizuno (Democratic), Nadine Nakamura (Democratic), Roy Takumi (Democratic), Cynthia Thielen (Republican), Chris Todd (Democratic), Tina Wildberger (Democratic)

Actions (4)

  • 01-18-2019 - Pending introduction.
  • 01-22-2019 - Referred to EEP/TRN, CPC, referral sheet 4
  • 01-22-2019 - Introduced and Pass First Reading.
  • 12-01-2019 - Carried over to 2020 Regular Session.