Iowa - HF2254 - 2020

A bill for an act relating to eligibility requirements for the future ready Iowa skilled workforce last-dollar scholarship program.

View Latest Bill

Economic Development

Added On: 02-07-2020
Updated On: 02-05-2020
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Timi Brown-powers (Democratic), Karin Derry (Democratic), Molly Donahue (Democratic), Mary Gaskill (Democratic), Tedd Gassman (Republican), Charlie McConkey (Democratic), Art Staed (Democratic), Sharon Steckman (Democratic), Dave Williams (Democratic), Cindy Winckler (Democratic)

Actions (1)

  • 02-05-2020 - Introduced, referred to Commerce. H.J. 194.