Hawaii - HB1521 - 2022

Relating To Energy.

View Latest Bill


Added On: 04-23-2022
Updated On: 02-01-2022
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Henry Aquino (Democratic), Patrick Branco (Democratic), Linda Clark (Democratic), Ernesto Ganaden (Democratic), Mark Hashem (Democratic), Troy Hashimoto (Democratic), Linda Ichiyama (Democratic), Greggor Ilagan (Democratic), Jeanne Kapela (Democratic), Lisa Kitagawa (Democratic), Matthew Lopresti (Democratic), Nicole Lowen (Democratic), Lisa Marten (Democratic), Scot Matayoshi (Democratic), Angus McKelvey (Democratic), Nadine Nakamura (Democratic), Mark Nakashima (Democratic), Takashi Ohno (Democratic), Amy Perruso (Democratic), Sean Quinlan (Democratic), Roy Takumi (Democratic), Adrian Tam (Democratic), David Tarnas (Democratic), Tina Wildberger (Democratic), Justin Woodson (Democratic)

Actions (5)

  • 01-18-2022 - Prefiled.
  • 01-19-2022 - Introduced and Pass First Reading.
  • 01-26-2022 - Referred to EEP, FIN, referral sheet 1
  • 01-28-2022 - Bill scheduled to be heard by EEP on Tuesday, 02-01-22 9:00AM in House conference room 325 Via Videoconference.
  • 02-01-2022 - The committee(s) on EEP recommend(s) that the measure be deferred.

Sponsors (26)