Wisconsin - AB793 - 2022

Funding of the Focus on Energy program. (FE)

View Latest Bill

Financing and Financial Incentives

Added On: 11-03-2022
Updated On: 03-15-2022
Status: Failed
Primary Sponsors: Jimmy Anderson (Democratic), Deb Andraca (Democratic), Jonathan Brostoff (Democratic), Marisabel Cabrera (Democratic), Sue Conley (Democratic), Dave Considine (Democratic), Jodi Emerson (Democratic), Kalan Haywood (Democratic), Gary Hebl (Democratic), Francesca Hong (Democratic), Beth Meyers (Democratic), Nick Milroy (Democratic), Greta Neubauer (Democratic), Tod Ohnstad (Democratic), Sondy Pope (Democratic), Sara Rodriguez (Democratic), Katrina Shankland (Democratic), Kristina Shelton (Democratic), Christine Sinicki (Democratic), Lee Snodgrass (Democratic), Shelia Stubbs (Democratic), Lisa Subeck (Democratic), Robyn Vining (Democratic), Don Vruwink (Democratic)

Companion Bills (1)

Actions (4)

  • 01-04-2022 - Introduced
  • 01-04-2022 - Read first time and referred to Committee on Energy and Utilities
  • 02-01-2022 - Fiscal estimate received
  • 03-15-2022 - Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Sponsors (31)