Texas - SB330 - 2023

Relating to the resilience of the electric grid and certain municipalities; authorizing an administrative penalty.

View Latest Bill


Added On: 12-28-2022
Updated On: 12-21-2022
Status: Introduced
Primary Sponsors: Carol Alvarado (Democratic), Paul Bettencourt (Republican), Cesar Blanco (Democratic), Sarah Eckhardt (Democratic), Roland Gutierrez (Democratic), Bob Hall (Republican), Juan Hinojosa (Democratic), Bryan Hughes (Republican), Nathan Johnson (Democratic), Lois Kolkhorst (Republican), Tan Parker (Republican), Angela Paxton (Republican), Charles Perry (Republican), John Whitmire (Democratic), Judith Zaffirini (Democratic)

Actions (2)

  • 12-21-2022 - Received by the Secretary of the Senate
  • 12-21-2022 - Filed